Post put out on our main blog over at t-shirt insight where David Jenkins shares his top 5 Beatles tracks. You of course may not agree with his listings, or his logic, but if you’re a Beatles fan why not check it out and leave a comment.

THe Beatles - the Fab Four

I had the distinct pleasure of enjoying the Beatles’ music when I was growing up, given that they came to prominence during my teenage years and continued to impress audiences for several decades after. Below is a list of my five favorite Beatles songs and the reasons why they had such an impact on me. Of course, given the vast hits that the Beatles produced, you will surely find individuals with different favorites, and as with every sort of art, that is the way it should be.

By all means let me know your favorite Beatles tracks in the comments below or check out the Beatles T Shirts at t-shirt insight.

